Senior Service Network

Membership Directory

Alzheimer's Assocition NNV
Hedi Slater, Family Care Associte
775 786-8061
heslater@alz.org
Gabrielle Irvin, Special Events Manager
775 786-8061
gairvin@alz.org
1301 Cordone Ave #180
Reno, NV 89702
www.alz.org

Amada Senior Care Of Northern Nevada.com
Ryan Heart, Owner/President
775 432-6022
ryan.h@amadaseniorcare.com
5458 Longley Lane Ste. A
Reno, NV 89511
www.amadanorthernnevada.com

Amy's Eden Senior Care
Bruce Hoeher, Manager
505 716-7869
bhoeher525@gmail.com
2440 Avery Rd
Carson City, NV 89706

Autumn Funerals & Cremations
John Lawrence, Owner
Debbie Lawrence, Owner
775 888-6800
autumnfunerals@sbcglobal.net
1575 N Lompa Ln
Carson City, NV 89701
autumnfuneral.com

Big Brothers Big Sisters Of Northern Nevada
Suzy Shaffer, Donation Center Manager
775 826-2122
sshaffer@bbbsnn.org
1300 Foster Dr. Ste. 210
Reno, NV 89509

Carson Valley Senior Living
Patric Ward, Administrator
775 265-1400
pward@carsonvalleyseniorliving.net
1189 Kimmerling Rd
Gardnerville NV 89460
carsonvalleyseniorliving.net

Circle Of Life Hospice
Michelle Cagle, Administrator
775 686-8384
mcagle@colhospice.com
1575 Delucchi Ln.
Reno, NV 89502
colhospice.com

Consumer Direct Nevada
Julie Deslonde, Regional Coordinator
775 786-4999
julied@consumerdirectcare.com
Virginia Saiz, Development Coordinator
virginias@consumerdirectcare.com
1005 Terminal Way #294
Gardnerville NV 89509
consumerdirectcarenv.com

Eagle Valley Care Centere
Dasiy Lopoz, Administrator
775 925-483-1096
dsy1807@aol.com
Lloyd Lopoz, Supervisor
lloydlopoz@hotmail.com
1807 E. Long Street
Carson City, NV 89706

Eden Home Health and Hospice
Matthew Tate, Community Liaison
775-870-3823
matthew.tate@eden-health.com
Cori Steele
775-399-3405
cori.steele@eden-health.com
907 Mountain Street
Carson City, NV 89703
eden-health.com

Fernley Estates
Tara Belle Alto, Administrator
775 372-8625
TAlto@fernleyestates.net
Chelsea Pryor, Director Of Sales & Marketing
Cpryor@fernleyestates.net
1130 Chisholm Trail
Fernley, NV 89408
fernleyestates.net/

FUMC Elder Care Program
Shirley Whitcome, Editor
775 882-2933
carsonfumc@gmail.com
1819 N. Nevada Street
Carson City, NV 89703

Interm Healthcare Personal Care & Support Services
Tracie Pistone, Manager
775 883-4455
carsonfumc@gmail.com
1950 Colledge Pkwy. #101
Carson City, NV 89706
traciep@intermhc.com

Home Instead Senior Living
Jennifer Stansbury, General Manager
775 283-0333 FX: 775 283-0124
Jennifer@HomeinsteadCarson.com
Shelly Rosario, Community Service Representative
Shelly@HomeinsteadCarson.com
444 W. Washington St.
Carson City, NV 89703
HomeinsteadCarson.com

Nevada Aging and Disability Services Division
Mary Squillante, Community Advocate
775 687-2494
msquillante@adsd.nv.gov
3416 Goni Rd. Ste D-132
Carson City, NV 89706
adsd.nv.gov

Nevada Urban Indians, Inc.
Janet Reeves, Executive Director
775 788-7600
jreeves@nvui.org
Amy Jeanotte, Medical Business Manager
ajeanotte@nvui.org
6512 S. McCarran Blvd. Suite. A,B,C
Reno, NV 89509

Put It In Order
Sarah Feliz, Organizational Consultant
775 848-3350
sfeliz@putitinorder.com
8175 S. Virgina St. #850 PMB #282
Reno, NV 89511
putitinorder.com

Right At Home
Pete Kuzmich, Operations Manager
775 826-7999
pete@rightathomereno.com
Apryl Bailey, Community Liasion
marketing@rightathomereno.com
6490 S. McCarran Blvd. C-19
Reno, NV 89509
www.rightathomereno.com

Ron Bliss, Independent Insurance Agent
775 224-7169
ron.bliss@yahoo.com
2094 West Colledge Pkwy Apt 33
Carson City, NV 89703

Reno Cyberknife
Lacie Bourland, Administrator
775-348-9900
lbourland@renocyberknife.com
Alex Waller, Physician Services Representative
awaller@renocyberknife.com
645 N. Arlington Ave. Ste. 120
Reno, NV 89503
www.renocyberknife.com

Saint Anne's Group Home
Nucharee Yokdang, President/Owner
775 221-7449
stannesgrouphome@gmail.com
1625 Peavine Rd
Reno, NV 89503
stannesgrouphome.com
facebook.com/stannesgrouphome

Seniors In Service
Stacy Imperato, Program Assistant/Respite Coordinator
775 358-4918
stacy@seniorsinservicenevada.org
Mary Brock, Executive Director
maryb@seniorsinservicenevada.org
1380 Greg Street Ste. 212
Sparks, NV 89431
seniorsinservicenevada.org

Skyline Estates Senior Living & Memory Care
Cher Haack, Administrator
775 686-5770
chaack@skylineestatessl.net
Eric Mager, Director of Sales & Marketing
ericmager@skylineestatessl.net
2861 Mountain St.
Carson City, NV 89703
www.skylineestatessl.net

Specialized Care Management
Toni Hanna
775 507-4032
10580 N Mccarran Blvd, Suite 115 PMB 233
Reno, NV 89503
www.specializedcaremanagement.com

Summet Estates Senior Living / Mission Senior Living
Amanda Jenkins, Administrator
775 434-1880
ajenkins@summitestatessl.net
Lori Carlile, Director of Sales & Marketing
LCarlile@summitestatessl.net
222 E. Patriot Blvd
Reno, NV 89511
www.summitestatessl.net

US Senator Heller
Katie Pace, Consultant Services
775 686-5770
katie_pace@heller.senate.gov
400 S. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89501
www.heller.senate.gov