Senior Service Network

Membership Directory

State Of Nevada Aging And Disability Services Division
Mary Squillante, Advocate
3416 Goni Rd Ste-D 132
Carson City, NV 89706
775 687-2494
msquillante@adsd.nv.gov
adsd.nv.gov

Alzheimer's Association
Niki Rubarth
775-786-8061
nrubarth@alz.org
www.alz.org

Amada Senior Care of Northern Nevada
Ryan Hart, Owner/President
5560 Longley Lane Suite 100
Reno, NV 89511
775-432-6022
Fax 775-432-6640
ryan.h@amadaseniorcare
www.AmadaNorthernNevada.com

American Heart Association | American Stroke Association
Keren Rudd, Executive Director
Carol Rieger, Operations Manager
155 Country Estates Cir. #200
775-322-7065
Karen.rudd@heart.org
Carol.rieger@heart.org

Amy’s Eden Senior Care
Deena Andrade, Manager
Amy Smith, Director
2440 Avery Rd.
Carson City, NV 89706
775-884-3336
801-856-6039 Fax
amysedenseniorcare@gmail.com
www.amyseden.com

Autumn Funerals & Cremations
John Lawrence, Owner
Debbie Lawrence, Owner
1575 N Lompa Lane
Carson City, NV 89701
775-888-6800
801-888-6877 Fax
autumnfunerals@sbcglobal.net
www.autumnfuneral.com

Brightstar Care
Stephen H. Neff, President & Owner
Monica G., Sales Director
775-461-3696
775-461-3698 Fax
stephen.neff@brightstarcare.com
www.brightstarcare.com

Carson Tahoe Behavioral Health and Senior Pathways
Susie Whitman
Community Liaison
1080 N. Minnesota St.
Carson City, NV 89703
775-445-7324
Susie.whitman@carsontahoe.org
www.carsontahoe.org

Circle of Life Community Hospice
Michelle Cagle, Vice President of Operations
1575 Delucchi Lane #214
Reno, NV. 89502
775-686-8384
mcagle@colhospice.com
www.colhospice.com

Consumer Direct
Vanessa Davis, Program Coordinator
Julie Deslonde, Regional Coordinator
1005 Terminal Way #294
Reno, NV. 89502
775-786-4999
Vanessad@consumerdirectcare.com
julied@consumerdirectcare.com
www.consumerdirectcare.com

Corinthian Place
Mylene Leron, Facility Owner
2630 Sunray Dr.
Reno, NV 89503
775 762-3681
Fax 775-331-8779

Eagle Valley Care Center
Daisy Lopoz
1807 E. Long St.
Carson City, NV 89706
775-883-4449 Facility
925-483-1096 Cell
glcshomes@aol.com

Eden Health Services
Tiffany Douglass, Liaison Coordinator
Kim Deal, Liaison
907 Mountian St.
Carson City, NV 89703
775-687-1530
775-687-1535 Fax
tdouglass@edenhh.com
kdeal@eden-health.com

FUMC Eldercare Program
Shirley Whitcome, Editor
400 W. King St. #100
Carson City, NV 89703
775 882-2933
FUMC@sbcglobal.net

Home Instead Senior Care
Jennifer Stansbury, Operations Manager
Shelly Rosario, Services Coordinator
444 W. Washington St.
Carson City, NV 89703
775-283-0333
Fax 775-283-0124
Jennifer.Wood@HomeInsteadCarson.com
Shelly@HomeInsteadCarson.com
www.HomeInsteadCarson.com

Interim Healthcare
Tracie Pistone, Manager
1950 E. College Pkwy. Ste 101
Carson City NV 89706
775-883-4455
Fax 775-841-1133
tpistone@interimhc.com
www.interimhealthcare.com

Immunize Nevada
Rhonda Baskins, RN, Education Training Coordinator
Heidi Parker, Director
427 Ridge St., Suite C
Reno, NV 89501
775-624-7118
Rhonda@immunizenevada.org
Heidi@immunizenevada.org
www.ImmunizeNevada.org

Mission Senior Living
Sarah Green, Vice President
Tara Alto, Designated Manager
1701 S. Sutro Terrace
Carson City, NV 89706
775-468-6114
sgreen@missionseniorliving.net
TAlto@FernleyEstates.net
www.missionseniorliving.net

Morningstar Senior Living
Assaad
2360 Wingfield Hills Rd.
Sparks NV 89436
775-626-5665
Fax 775-626-7665
Sparks.Ed@morningstarseniorliving.com
www.morningstarseniorliving.com

Nevada Donor Network
Monica Myles
775-250-5238
mmyles@nvdonor.com

Nevada Rural Counties RSVP Program, Inc.
Sandy Severance, Program Director
SSeverance@nvrsvp.com
Susan Hass, Executive Director & CEO, Medical Business Manager
shaas@nvrsvp.org
Phone: (775) 687-4680
2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 6
Carson City, NV, 89706
www.nevadaruralrsvp.com

Nevada Urban Indians, Inc.
Janet Reeves, Executive Director
jreeves@nvui.org
Amy Jeanotte, Medical Business Manager
ajeanotte@nvui.org
Phone: (775) 788-7600
6512 S. McCarran Blvd., Suite A,B,C
Reno, Nevada 89509

NROTC National Remember Our Troops
Tannis Causey
1115 Kennedy Dr.
Carson City, NV 89706
775-220-4065
tannis.andrews.causey@nrotc.org
tannis_anyone@charter.net
www.nrotc.org

Planet Alzheimer's
Candace Stewart, Consultant
Phone: (805) 341-8476
planetalzinfo@aol.com
Jean Bennert, Volunteer - pet therapy
Phone: (805) 341-8476
PO Box 2582
Gardnerville, Nevada 89410

Put It In Order
Sarah Feliz, Organizational Consultant
8175 S. Virginia St. #850 PMB #282
Reno, NV 89511
775-848-3350
Sfeliz@putitinorder.com
www.putitinorder.com

Reno Cyberknife
Lacie Bourland
645 N. Arlington #120
Reno, NV 89503
775-453-3319
lbourland@renocyberknife.com

Right At Home
Pete Kuzmich, Operations Manager
Apryl Hester, Community Liaison
6490 S. McCarran Blvd., Suite C-19
Reno, NV 89509
775-826-7999
Fax:775-826-7997
pete@rightathomereno.com
marketing@rightathomereno.com
www.rightathomereno.com

Seniors in Service
Mary Brock, Executive Director
Mary Muller, Vol Coordinator
1380 Greg Street, Ste. 212
Sparks, NV 89431
775-358-2322
Fax 775-358-3633
maryb@seniorsinservicenevada.com
marym@seniorsinservicenevada.com
www.seniorsinservicenevada.org

Sierra Nevada Media Group
Jenny Treece
970-948-3062
jtreece@sierranevadamedia.com

Sierra Place
Karrie Barrett, Community Relations Director
1111 West College Pkwy.
775-841-4111
Karrieb@cascadeliving.com
Emily Headley, Executive Director
Emilyh@cascadeliving.com

The Lodge
Doniele Johnston, Sales Director
Diana Roberts, Administrator
2000 E. Long St.
Carson City, Nevada 89706
775-283-9888
Fax 775-283-9890
djohnston@5ssl.com
www.thelodgeassistedlivingandmemorycarecommunity.com

U.S. Congressman Mark Amodei
Ken Brooke, Constituent Services Representative
5310 Kietzke Lane, Suite 103
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: (775) 686-5760
Fax: (775) 686-5711
Kenneth.Brooke@mail.house.gov
www.amodei.house.gov

U.S. Senator Dean Heller
Katie Pace, Constituent Services
470 S. Virginia St. #738
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: (775) 686-5770
Fax: (775) 686-5729
KatiePace@Heller.Senate.gov